City Officials

MayorTBD San Diego is governed by a “non-partisan” mayor representing eight districts. In January 2006 the city changed to a “strong mayor” form of government.City Administration Building 202 C Street, 11th Floor San Diego, CA 92101 (619) 236-7228
City AttorneyJan Goldsmith The City Attorney is to be elected by the people. This is a guarantee that the legal head of the government will be able to fearlessly protect interests of all San Diego and not merely be an attorney appointed to carry out wishes of council or mayor.Civic Center Plaza 1200 Third Avenue, Suite 1620 San Diego, CA (619) 236-6220
Council Man (District 3)Todd GloriaSan Diego is governed by a “non-partisan” City Council representing nine districts. 202 C Street, MS #10A San Diego, CA (619) 595-1481

County Officials

County Supervisor (District 4)Ron Roberts San Diego County is governed by a Board of Supervisors elected from five districtsCounty Administration Building 1600 Pacific Hwy, Rm. 335 San Diego, CA 531-6262

State Officials

Assembly (78th District)Toni Atkins 2445 Fifth Avenue, Suite 401 San Diego, CA 92101(619) 645-3090
Senate (39th District)Marty Block2445 Fifth Avenue, Suite 200 San Diego, CA 92101(619) 645-3133

National Officials

Congress (53rd District)Susan Davis1224 Longworth House
Washington, DC 20515
(202) 225-2040